Header Graphic
Lay Leadership

These are the Officers and Leaders that were approved at the Annual Meeting February 2022:

Executive Committee    
President Paul Holzer  
Vice President Rich Seggeling   
Treasurer David Jensen  
Secretary (acting) Vikki Hanson  
Financial Secretary Jim Handzel  
Leadership Team    
Property Coordinator David Hanson  
Assistance Ministry Connie Kaufman  
Confirmation/Youth Pat Kovach  
CHAT Room    
Child Care Board Chairperson TBD


Child Care Center Director April Mosier  
MLCW Friendship Circle Trudi Handzel  
  Carol Hrodey  
Messiah Brotherhood Rich Seggling  
Altar Guild Susan Kopij  
  Cindy Norberg  




1605 Vernon Avenue
Park Ridge, IL 60068
p 847.823.6984           f 847.823.6996