Header Graphic
Lay Leadership

These are the Officers and Leaders that were approved at the Annual Meeting February 2020:

Executive Committee    
President Paul Holzer paulh492@aol.com
Vice President    
Treasurer David Jensen dmajensen@gmail.com
Secretary (acting) Vikki Hanson vlh02@aol.com
Financial Secretary Jim Handzel jhandz@aol.com
     
Leadership Team    
Property Coordinator David Hanson dghanso@gmail.com
Assistance Ministry Connie Kaufman ckaufman12@gmail.com
Cross+Gen Julie Holzer JulieHScrapbook@gmail.com
Confirmation/Youth Pat Kovach patkov10@gmail.com
CHAT Room    
     
Child Care Board Chairperson TBD

 

Child Care Center Director Karen Black messiahchildcare@sbcglobal.net
MLCW Friendship Circle Trudi Handzel whatsewfunny@aol.com
  Carol Hrodey cjhrodey@sbcglobal.net
Messiah Brotherhood Rich Seggling rich@seggelingagency.com
Altar Guild Susan Kopij kopij@sbcglobal.net
  Cindy Norberg norbergc@ameritech.net
     
     

 


 

 

1605 Vernon Avenue
Park Ridge, IL 60068
p 847.823.6984           f 847.823.6996

messiahpastor1605@gmail.com

Office@messiahparkridge.org