These are the Officers and Leaders that were approved at the Annual Meeting January 2017:

Executive Committee    
President Larry Ryczek lryczek@halogensupply.com
Vice President Tryg Jensen trygve.jensen10@gmail.com 
Treasurer Rhonda Cady rhondacady@gmail.com 
Secretary (acting) Carol Hrodey cjhrodey@sbcglobal.net
Financial Secretary Paul Holzer paulh492@aol.com
     
Leadership Team    
Property Coordinator David Hanson dghanso@gmail.com
Assistance Ministry Connie Kaufman ckaufman12@gmail.com
Cross+Gen Julie Holzer juliehscrapbook@aol.com
Confirmation/Youth Pat Kovach patkov10@gmail.com
CHAT Room David Swanson ltlgusdgs@att.net
  Steve Yager tedybears1@yahoo.com
Child Care Board Chairperson TBD

 

Child Care Center Director Karen Black messiahchildcare@sbcglobal.net
MLCW Friendship Circle Trudi Handzel whatsewfunny@aol.com
  Carol Hrodey cjhrodey@sbcglobal.net
Messiah Brotherhood Rich Seggling rich@seggelingagency.com
Altar Guild Susan Kopij kopij@sbcglobal.net
  Cindy Norberg norbergc@ameritech.net
Ushers Larry Ryczek lryczek@halogensupply.com
Publicity Elaine von Schwedler frostiecookie@yahoo.com

 

                                     


 

lryczek@halogensupply.com
lryczek@halogensupply.com

 


 

 

1605 Vernon Avenue
Park Ridge, IL 60068
p 847.823.6984           f 847.823.6996

PastorLynne@messiahparkridge.org

Office@messiahparkridge.org